Live now

City Soundbath w/ Efosa

Washington DC, 02.10.21

electronica leftfield house footwork

City Soundbath highlights artists making exciting and introspective music that inspires the listener to think deeper. Efosa aims to showcase black artists making electronic music. However, the show will mix everything from dub, shoegaze, ambient, r&b, etc. Overall, thoughtful music mediative music will be at the forefront of this broadcast.


  • Santanicpornocultshop - What a fool believes
  • Fugitive - J (187Wet)***
  • VATOGATO & CAKEDOG - tearsawai
  • Christoph el’ truento - oomdoi
  • Lady Z - Fuzzy peach buceta
  • Sporting life - La sportiva feat taso
  • Clemency - testimony (Perko remix)
  • Rezzett - firebomb
  • Chaos in the cbd - coral castle
  • Rekchampa - rood style taped out
  • Unknown - Anti & james taylor’s “trying times”
  • Galcher Lustwerk - see you when I see you
  • Dj anti J - so what
  • Masiah - I make club music not guitar music
  • Regularfantasy - Let me love you down (too damn dope regfant rework)
  • Unknown - Away extend ft. Louis culture & p-rallel
  • Anti & Mina’s - special ting vinyl version
  • Quavius - Time flies
  • Cities Aviv - SPEND THE NIGHT V1 + V5
  • Divine interface - So fine

Support Internet Public Radio

We need your support to continue growing as a free and independent platform. Receive benefits for subscribing monthly to IPR.